Permanent Representation of Belgium to NATO
Home Who's who

Who's who

Pascal Heyman, Permanent Representative
Nico Van Dijck, Deputy Permanent Representative
Sandra Moreau, Counsellor
Noélie Dispa, Counsellor
Emmanuel De Groof, Counsellor
Pierre-Louis Reanard, Counsellor
Eveline Kanora, Counsellor
Lauren De Vos, Counsellor
Jan Demeyere, Financial Counsellor 

Ministry of Defence

Colonel Pascal Anthierens, Military Counsellor
Colonel Pascal Marteau, Deputy Military Counsellor
Colonel Dirk Herreman, Counsellor
Colonel Philippe Van Gyseghem, Counsellor 
Colonel Dirk Vanderreydt, Counsellor
Lieutenant Colonel Karel Boes, Counsellor
Lieutenant Colonel Pierre Truillet, Counsellor
Johan Schrooyen, Counsellor
Chief Warrant Officer Luc Dussart, Secretary
Warrant Officer Sébastien De Saint-Georges, Responsible ICT Service 
Master Corporal Marnick Blanckaert, Driver

Lieutenant general Claude Van de Voorde, Military Representative to the Military Committee

Ministry of Economy

Isabel Garcia-Vilar, Economic and scientific Counsellor